Archive for February 4th, 2010

English

February 4, 2010

Assential-Water is a Assential need in our life

sampthous-Gold is a very sampthous

Governance-governance is very important in organization                                                                                                                                     Accderating-learing is a very Accderating prosses

Ganral

February 4, 2010

I miss my family today my mammy called me i am very happy about that mamma i miss u loat I LOVE YOU

exapirence in class

February 4, 2010

group photoour fist class I.T. class we learn in wordpress.com it is a very intrasting class next we go to English class next we play the Interaction game

laxmi

February 4, 2010

hi

My photo

laxmi.rasalkar

February 4, 2010

i am opened my wordpress.com i am very happy this time

Introducton about Deshpande fellowsip programme

February 4, 2010

Deshpande fellowship is part of a deshpande foundeshtion this is a very use traing in bildup our cariar and hiar we laran a more thinks like a communection skil.I.T. this is six month traing programme

self introduclion

February 4, 2010

I am laxmi.rasalkar from Gadag i am completed B.S.W . i am now study in M.S.W. I have 4 sister and 2 brother my mother name shanta i love my mother.I am intrasted in sining.danceing.sports.coocking and social work my dreem is becomeing i am a sucussesfull woman.

Hello world!

February 4, 2010

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!