Etray Game

Eatery game
We did a eatery game in 1 day it was a very nice experience to me, We all are no about market we go there and purchasing a something but when we are sold a things particularly a eatery things it was a very difficult for me and we did that one successfully.
We take a 500/- and our target is we should make profit in our we are 5 member we don’t know what we did that we are very confused about that than we got a lot idea than we choose a one recipe it was a traditional food and every one like that than we parches a row material and our group was help to me and night 2 o clock we did a seanga holige and one fanny experience I want to shear with you in our group 3 boys are their they don’t know how to made a seang holige in that time they learn and they mead also it was nice experience other great things is our module instructor they also do that she is from Boston and she learn that, When we are finish that we sold market in that time we faced a lot of problem in market and customer also like that and they give feedback to us it is was a really good experience for us .in that module we learned more of market .In my learning in this activity how to make a business, before this I don’t know about the any things about the market price analysis and how to sell a product and how to make a maximum profit . In this activity we got a 89% of profit .
Becoming a we are entrepreneur we use that opportunity In future I want to start my own Enterprise that game will be help to me because when I do business I will studied a market and market price also when you know about that you will be a success in your life In my plan also that I own hotel business it will be help to me I understand a market.

Leave a comment